European Health Psychology Conference, August 2005

The following are the members of 2005 Organising Committee:

Prof Ruth Curtis (Chair)
Dr Caroline Heary (Secretary)
Dr Ann Marie Groarke
Dr Molly Byrne
Dr Brian McGuire
Mr Declan Coogan
Department of Psychology
National University of Ireland, Galway
EHPS 2005 Scientific Committee
Hannah McGee [Ireland] [Chair of SC]
Teresa McIntyre [Portugal] [co-chair of SC, EHPS conference liaison officer for 2005] 
AnnMarie Groarke [Ireland][Organising team, EHPS 2005]
Jane Walsh [Ireland] [Scientific Committee, EHPS 2005]
Caroline Heary [Ireland] [Organising team, EHPS 2005]
Pilvikki Absetz [Finland] [Organising Team, EHPS 2004]
Jonathan Smith [UK][Scientific programme Track co-chair, EHPS 2004]
Kaz Wrzesniewski [Poland][Conference President, EHPS 2006]
Susan Michie [UK] [President EHPS 2004-6] [ex-officio member]
Ruth Curtis [Ireland] [Conference President, EHPS 2005] [ex-officio member]