European Vegetation Conference 2005
Committee

Dr John Cross – Chair (jcross@duchas.ie)

Ms Marie Dromey (mdromey@duchas.ie)

Ms Karen Gaynor (kgaynor@duchas.ie)

Dr Naomi Kingston (nkingston@duchas.ie)

Dr Deirdre Lynn (dlynn@duchas.ie)

Dr. Micheline Sheehy Skeffington (micheline.sheehy@nuigalway.ie)

 

Research Section,
National Parks & Wildlife Service,
Department of the Environment, Heritage & Local Government,
7 Ely Place,
Dublin 2.