Annual Meeting of the Irish Society of Immunology, September 1/2, 2011
Accommodation

Accommodation

 

Delegates for this meeting must arrange their own accommodation, full details are given below.

 

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Galway

A limited number of rooms have been reserved at a reduced rate of 100 euros (incl. B&B) per room per night. Please quote the "Irish Society for Immunology Conference" when booking to avail of this rate. Contacts: Jean O' Grady: +353 91 538-300/523 or karen.jones@radissonblu.com.

Please find below a list of other accommodation available in Galway.

 

      G Hotel - Eilish Wall  - EWall@theg.ie

      Glenlo Abbey Hotel Brian Bourke  - bbourke@glenloabbey.ie

      Meyrick Hotel - Sarah McNamara - smcnamara@hotelmeyrick.ie

      Ardilaun Hotel - Sinead Dolan - SDolan@theardilaunhotel.ie

      Westwood Hotel Mary Ann McCabe O Shea sales@westwoodhousehotel.com

      Galway Bay Hotel - Niamh Stack  - nstack@galwaybayhotel.com

      Harbour Hotel Sean Rowland - sean.rowland@harbour.ie

      Pillo Hotel John Noone - john.noone@pillohotelgalway.com