MSC Galway, July 2-3, 2012
Invited Speakers

The following speakers have been confirmed for the conference, further names to follow;

  • Charles Archer, Cardiff University
  • Frank Barry, NUI Galway
  • Arnold I. Caplan, Case Western Reserve University
  • Robert Deans, Athersys
  • Cosimo De Bari, University of Aberdeen
  • Chris Evans, Harvard University
  • Willem Fibbe, Leiden University 
  • Matt Griffin, NUI Galway
  • Anthony P. Hollander, University of Bristol
  • Brian Johnstone, Oregon Health and Science University
  • Elena Jones, University of Leeds
  • Christian Jorgensen, INSERM
  • Charles Kessler, European Commission
  • Bernard Mahon, NUI Maynooth
  • James Reading, Kings College London
  • Thomas Ritter, NUI Galway
  • Ivonne Schulman, University of Miami
  • Luc Sensebé, INSERM
  • Christian van den Bos, Lonza
  • Catherine Verfaillie, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven